Subscribe to our RSS Feeds
Hello, this is a sample text to show how you can display a short information about you and or your blog. You can use this space to display text or image introduction or to display 468 x 60 ads and to maximize your earnings.

Loose - Nelly Furtado


Loose - Nelly Furtado
Banda: Nelly FurtadoNome do Álbum: LooseGênero: Pop InternacionalGravadora: Universal MusicFaixas:1. Afraid2. Maneater3. Promiscuous4. Glow5. Showtime6. No Hay Igual7. Te Busque8. Say It Right9. Do It10. In God´s Hands11. Wait for You12. All Good Things (Come to an End)
Tamanho: 100MBFormato: RarQualidade: 192-320KbpsDownload:Link

0 Responses to "Loose - Nelly Furtado"

Postar um comentário